Skip to content

Market Research

AI Visibility Tool Pricing Comparison: 2026 Report

Published October 9, 2026

AI visibility tools are software that marketing teams use to check whether ChatGPT, Gemini, Google AI Overviews and other AI systems recommend their brand when people ask about a product category, and most of them price their plans by the number of prompts they track, meaning the questions the tool sends to each AI engine on a schedule. The comparison covers the published plans of 29 AI visibility, generative engine optimization (GEO) and answer engine optimization (AEO) tools, as shown on each vendor's own pricing and plan pages on October 8, 2026. The set covers dedicated tracking tools such as Profound, Promptwatch, Peec AI, OtterlyAI, Scrunch and Trakkr, the AI visibility features inside SEO suites such as Semrush, Ahrefs and SE Ranking, and enterprise platforms such as Conductor, BrightEdge and Evertune. Euro prices are converted to US dollars at the Federal Reserve's September 2026 average rate of $1.1505 per euro. Price per tracked prompt is a plan's monthly price divided by the prompts it tracks. For plans sold in credits or checks, the price is divided by the published monthly answers instead.

AI Visibility Tool Pricing by Tool: Entry Plans

Each of the 22 tools that publish a price for a single-brand plan is listed with its lowest-priced paid plan, what that plan costs a month, and the prompts, AI engines, seats and free trial it includes.

AI Visibility Tool Entry Plan Prices, October 2026
AI Visibility Tool Entry Plan Prices, October 2026
ToolEntry PlanMonthly PriceAnnual-Billed Price per MonthPrompts IncludedAI EnginesRefreshSeatsFree Trial
RankscaleEssentialsNot shown$17Credit-based8Not statedNot statedNot stated
OtterlyAILite$29$25154DailyUnlimitedYes (length not stated)
AyzeoStarter$39$30.83202Not statedUnlimitedNot stated
Ahrefs Brand RadarCustom prompts Basic$50Not shownCheck-based7Daily, weekly or monthlyNot statedNot stated
HubSpot AEOStandalone$50$45253Not statedNot statedYes
LLM PulseStarter (weekly)€49 ($56.37)€40.83 ($46.97)505WeeklyUnlimitedYes
KnowatoaStarter$59Not shownNot shown3DailyNot statedYes
OmniaGrowth€79 ($90.89)€63 ($72.48)254Not statedNot stated14-day
SurferAI Search Analytics$94$82505DailyNot statedYes (length not stated)
PromptwatchEssential$95$79.17504Daily17-day
Peec AIStarter$95$80503DailyUnlimitedYes (length not stated)
SemrushAI Visibility Toolkit$99Not shown25Not listedNot statedNot statedNo
WritesonicStarter$99$79503Daily1Yes (length not stated)
TrakkrGrowth$100$83.33508Daily314-day
Am I On AIPro$100Not shown1502Not statedNot stated7-day
SearchablePro$125Not shown1003Not statedNot stated14-day
SE RankingCore$129$103.201005Daily1 manager seat14-day
ScrunchCore$250Not shown1254Not stated57-day
AthenaHQStarter$295$245Credit-based11Not statedUnlimitedNot stated
GoodieCore$399Not shown1205Daily57-day
GaugeGrowth$599Not shown6006Daily57-day
EvertunePro$800Not shown100,00011Daily, weekly or monthlyNot statedDemo only
AI Visibility Tool Entry Plan Prices, 2026
  • The median entry plan costs $97 a month, the midpoint between Peec AI Starter at $95 and Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit at $99. Of the 22 tools, 13 start below $100, and entry prices run from $17 for Rankscale Essentials, which is sold only with yearly billing, to $800 for Evertune Pro.
  • The other 21 entry prices are month-to-month. Trakkr's Growth plan and Am I On AI's Pro plan both cost $100, so they fall just outside the group that starts below $100.
  • Two of the entry plans are part of a larger product. SE Ranking includes AI prompt tracking in an SEO subscription, and Writesonic's plans include AI articles and site audits. Semrush's entry plan is its standalone AI Visibility Toolkit, and Semrush also sells AI tracking inside its Semrush One SEO bundles.

Price per Tracked Prompt Across AI Visibility Tool Plans

Dividing each plan's monthly price by the number of prompts it tracks gives a cost per prompt that can be compared across the 43 single-brand plans with both a fixed prompt count and a published price, including higher tiers.

Price per Tracked Prompt per Month by Plan
Price per Tracked Prompt per Month by Plan
ToolPlanPrice per Month (USD)Price BasisPrompts IncludedAI EnginesRefreshPrice per Tracked PromptPrice per Prompt per Engine
EvertunePro$800.00Monthly100,00011Daily, weekly or monthly$0.008$0.001
Am I On AIPrism$349.00Monthly7502Not stated$0.47$0.233
LLM PulseScale+ (weekly)$689.15Monthly1,2005Weekly$0.57$0.115
LLM PulseScale++ (weekly)$1,379.45Monthly2,4005Weekly$0.57$0.115
Am I On AIPro$100.00Monthly1502Not stated$0.67$0.333
LLM PulseGrowth (weekly)$113.90Monthly1505Weekly$0.76$0.152
LLM PulseScale (weekly)$344.00Monthly4505Weekly$0.76$0.153
SearchableScale$400.00Monthly5003Not stated$0.80$0.267
TrakkrScale$500.00Monthly5008Daily$1.00$0.125
GaugeGrowth$599.00Monthly6006Daily$1.00$0.166
SE RankingGrowth$279.00Monthly2505Daily$1.12$0.223
LLM PulseStarter (weekly)$56.37Monthly505Weekly$1.13$0.225
LLM PulseGrowth (daily)$171.42Monthly1505Daily$1.14$0.229
LLM PulseScale (daily)$516.57Monthly4505Daily$1.15$0.230
OtterlyAIPremium$489.00Monthly4004Daily$1.22$0.306
SearchablePro$125.00Monthly1003Not stated$1.25$0.417
SE RankingCore$129.00Monthly1005Daily$1.29$0.258
Peec AIAdvanced$495.00Monthly3503Daily$1.41$0.471
PromptwatchProfessional$245.00Monthly1504Daily$1.63$0.408
Peec AIPro$245.00Monthly1503Daily$1.63$0.544
PromptwatchBusiness$579.00Monthly3504Daily$1.65$0.414
LLM PulseStarter (daily)$90.89Monthly505Daily$1.82$0.364
SurferAI Search Analytics$94.00Monthly505Daily$1.88$0.376
OtterlyAIStandard$189.00Monthly1004Daily$1.89$0.472
PromptwatchEssential$95.00Monthly504Daily$1.90$0.475
Peec AIStarter$95.00Monthly503Daily$1.90$0.633
OtterlyAILite$29.00Monthly154Daily$1.93$0.483
AyzeoStarter$39.00Monthly202Not stated$1.95$0.975
WritesonicStarter$99.00Monthly503Daily$1.98$0.660
ScrunchCore$250.00Monthly1254Not stated$2.00$0.500
TrakkrGrowth$100.00Monthly508Daily$2.00$0.250
HubSpot AEOStandalone$50.00Monthly253Not stated$2.00$0.667
WritesonicBasic$249.00Monthly1003Daily$2.49$0.830
WritesonicGrowth$499.00Monthly2003Daily$2.50$0.832
SemrushOne Advanced$549.00Monthly200Not listedDaily$2.75n/a
SemrushOne Pro+$299.00Monthly100Not listedDaily$2.99n/a
OmniaPro$320.99Monthly1004Not stated$3.21$0.802
GoodieCore$399.00Monthly1205Daily$3.33$0.665
OmniaGrowth$90.89Monthly254Not stated$3.64$0.909
AyzeoPro$149.00Monthly402Not stated$3.73$1.863
SemrushAI Visibility Toolkit$99.00Monthly25Not listedNot stated$3.96n/a
SemrushOne Starter$199.00Monthly50Not listedDaily$3.98n/a
GoodiePro$999.00Monthly2508Daily$4.00$0.499
Price per Tracked Prompt on AI Visibility Tool Entry Plans
  • The median price per tracked prompt across the 43 plans is $1.82 a month, the figure for LLM Pulse Starter (daily). On the 18 entry plans with a fixed prompt count, the median is $1.92, the midpoint between Peec AI Starter at $1.90 and OtterlyAI Lite at $1.93.
  • Evertune's Pro plan works out to $0.008 per prompt because it includes 100,000 tracked prompts for $800. The next lowest is Am I On AI's Prism plan at $0.47, from up to 750 prompts for $349, and the highest is Goodie Pro at $4.00.
  • LLM Pulse sells its 50-prompt Starter plan at two refresh rates, €49 a month with weekly tracking and €79 with daily tracking, so its price per prompt rises from $1.13 to $1.82 with daily tracking.

Price per AI Answer on Credit and Response-Based Plans

For tools that sell AI answers, responses or checks instead of, or as well as, a fixed prompt count, the price of a single answer shows what each plan costs per unit of tracking. AthenaHQ and Rankscale sell credits that are spent each time an engine is queried, and Ahrefs sells checks, where one check is one prompt on one platform in one location.

Price per AI Answer by Plan
Price per AI Answer by Plan
ToolPlanPrice per Month (USD)AI Answers or Checks per MonthPrice per Answer or Check
GaugeGrowth$599.00108,000$0.0055
SearchableScale$400.0045,000$0.0089
Ahrefs Brand RadarCustom prompts Scale$250.0025,000$0.0100
PromptwatchProfessional$245.0018,000$0.0136
PromptwatchBusiness$579.0042,000$0.0138
SearchablePro$125.009,000$0.0139
Ahrefs Brand RadarCustom prompts Growth$100.007,000$0.0143
PromptwatchEssential$95.006,000$0.0158
RankscaleEnterprise$780.0048,000$0.0163
RankscaleGrowth$385.0022,000$0.0175
RankscalePro+$229.0012,000$0.0191
Ahrefs Brand RadarCustom prompts Basic$50.002,500$0.0200
RankscalePro$99.004,800$0.0206
RankscaleEssentials$17.00480$0.0354
ScrunchCore$250.005,000$0.0500
AthenaHQStarter$295.003,600$0.0819
  • Gauge's Growth plan has the lowest published cost per answer at $0.0055, from 600 prompts run daily across six platforms for 108,000 answers a month. AthenaHQ's Starter plan has the highest at $0.0819, from 3,600 credits for $295.
  • Rankscale's cost per answer falls with each tier, from $0.0354 on the yearly-only Essentials plan to $0.0206 on Pro and $0.0163 on Enterprise. Ahrefs's custom prompt packages fall from $0.020 per check on Basic to $0.010 on Scale, close to the overage rates of $0.020, $0.015 and $0.010 per check that Ahrefs publishes for the three packages. Ahrefs also sells access to its Brand Radar AI prompt database at $199 a month for one AI platform or $699 for all platforms, and those plans are not priced per check.

AI Engines Tracked by Price Tier

Grouping the 22 entry plans by price shows how the number of AI engines a plan checks changes as the entry price rises.

AI Engines Tracked on Entry Plans by Price Tier
AI Engines Tracked on Entry Plans by Price Tier
Entry Price TierToolsTools (AI Engines on Entry Plan)Median AI EnginesRange
Under $10013Rankscale (8), OtterlyAI (4), Ayzeo (2), Ahrefs Brand Radar (7), HubSpot AEO (3), LLM Pulse (5), Knowatoa (3), Omnia (4), Surfer (5), Promptwatch (4), Peec AI (3), Semrush (not listed), Writesonic (3)42 to 8
$100 to $2996Trakkr (8), Am I On AI (2), Searchable (3), SE Ranking (5), Scrunch (4), AthenaHQ (11)4.52 to 11
$300 and up3Goodie (5), Gauge (6), Evertune (11)65 to 11
AI Engines Tracked by AI Visibility Tool Entry Price
  • The median entry plan under $100 lists 4 AI engines, against 4.5 for plans from $100 to $299 and 6 for plans at $300 and up. Within the under-$100 group, Rankscale's Essentials plan lists eight engines and Ahrefs's Basic prompt package seven, while Ayzeo's $39 Starter plan lists two, ChatGPT and Google AI Overviews, with others sold as $29-a-month add-ons.
  • AthenaHQ's $295 Starter and Evertune's $800 Pro list 11 engines each, the most on any entry plan, and Am I On AI's $100 Pro plan lists two. Semrush names Google AI Mode and ChatGPT as examples for its AI Visibility Toolkit but does not publish a full engine list for any plan.
AI Engines Listed on Entry Plans
AI Engines Listed on Entry Plans
ToolEntry PlanAI Engines Listed on Entry Plan
RankscaleEssentialsChatGPT; Gemini; Perplexity; Claude; DeepSeek; Mistral; Grok; Copilot and more
OtterlyAILiteChatGPT; Google AI Overviews; Perplexity; Microsoft Copilot
AyzeoStarterChatGPT; Google AI Overviews (others $29/mo each)
Ahrefs Brand RadarCustom prompts BasicGoogle AI Overviews; ChatGPT; Gemini; Perplexity; Copilot; Google AI Mode; Claude
HubSpot AEOStandaloneChatGPT; Perplexity; Gemini
LLM PulseStarter (weekly)ChatGPT; Perplexity; Google AI Mode; Google AI Overviews; Gemini
KnowatoaStarterChatGPT; Google AI Overviews; Google AI Mode
OmniaGrowthChatGPT; Google AI Mode; Perplexity; Google AI Overviews (Claude, Gemini, Copilot on request)
SurferAI Search AnalyticsGemini; Google AI Overviews; Google AI Mode; ChatGPT; Perplexity
PromptwatchEssential4 chosen from 11 supported: ChatGPT; Perplexity; Google AI Overviews; Google AI Mode; Claude; Gemini; Meta Llama; DeepSeek; Grok; OpenCode; Claude Code
Peec AIStarter3 chosen from 6: ChatGPT; Google AI Mode; Google AI Overviews; Microsoft Copilot; Perplexity; Gemini
SemrushAI Visibility ToolkitNot listed (names Google AI Mode and ChatGPT as examples)
WritesonicStarterChatGPT; Gemini; Google AI Overviews
TrakkrGrowthChatGPT; Claude; Gemini; Perplexity; Google AI Overviews; Grok; DeepSeek; Meta AI
Am I On AIProChatGPT; Google AI Overviews
SearchableProChatGPT; Google AI Overviews; Perplexity
SE RankingCore5 LLMs (names not listed on pricing page)
ScrunchCoreChatGPT; Perplexity; Google AI Overviews; Copilot
AthenaHQStarterChatGPT; Perplexity; Google AI Overviews; Google AI Mode; Gemini; Claude; Copilot; Grok; DeepSeek; Meta AI; Mistral
GoodieCoreChatGPT; Google AI Overviews; Perplexity; Google AI Mode; Copilot
GaugeGrowthChatGPT; Google AI Overviews; Google AI Mode; Gemini; Perplexity; Microsoft Copilot
EvertunePro11 AI models (names not listed on pricing page)

Profound vs Semrush vs Promptwatch Pricing

Profound, Semrush and Promptwatch sell AI visibility tracking in three different ways. Profound offers brands a free trial and a custom-priced Enterprise plan and sells agencies a separate Agency Growth plan, Semrush sells a standalone AI Visibility Toolkit and adds prompt tracking to its Semrush One SEO subscriptions, and Promptwatch sells three self-serve brand plans priced by prompts and projects plus three agency plans.

Profound vs Semrush vs Promptwatch Plans, October 2026
Profound vs Semrush vs Promptwatch Plans, October 2026
ToolPlanMonthly PriceAnnual-Billed Price per MonthPromptsAI EnginesRefreshResponses per MonthProjects or DomainsSeats
ProfoundTrialFreen/a50 daily for 7 days3Daily (7 days)n/an/aUnlimited
ProfoundEnterpriseNot publishedn/aTailored9Dailyn/an/aUnlimited
ProfoundAgency Growth (agency plan)$99Not shown100 per client workspace; each client workspace is a $399/month add-on3Dailyn/aClient workspaces sold as add-ons; 10 pitch workspaces a month5 agency seats
SemrushAI Visibility Toolkit$99Not shown25Not listedNot statedn/aExtra Brand Performance domain $99 eachNot stated
SemrushOne Starter$199$165.1750Not listedDailyn/a1 domain for AI brand performance1 user (extra users $45/month)
SemrushOne Pro+$299$248.17100Not listedDailyn/an/a1 user (extra users $80/month)
SemrushOne Advanced$549$455.67200Not listedDailyn/an/a1 user (extra users $100/month)
SemrushEnterprise, including Enterprise AIONot publishedn/aCustom large-scale AI prompt trackingNot listedDaily or weeklyn/an/aNot stated
PromptwatchEssential$95$79.17504Daily6,00011
PromptwatchProfessional$245$204.171504Daily18,00022
PromptwatchBusiness$579$482.503504Daily42,00055
PromptwatchAgency Kick-off$199Not shownUnlimited prompts; 1,000 agent credits/month11Not stated10,000Unlimited projects and pitch projects10
PromptwatchAgency Growth$399Not shownUnlimited prompts; 2,500 agent credits/month11Not stated25,000Unlimited projects and pitch projects10
PromptwatchAgency Scale$799Not shownUnlimited prompts; 6,500 agent credits/month11Not stated65,000Unlimited projects and pitch projects10
  • Profound publishes no paid price for a single brand. Its Trial runs 50 prompts daily for seven days on ChatGPT, Gemini and Google AI Overviews, and its Enterprise plan lists up to nine engines with a tailored prompt volume. For agencies, Agency Growth costs $99 a month with five agency seats, and each client workspace is a $399-a-month add-on with 100 prompts tracked daily on three engines.
  • Semrush's AI Visibility Toolkit costs $99 a month for 25 tracked prompts, or $3.96 per prompt, with 50 more prompts for $60 a month and no free trial. Semrush One, which bundles the SEO tools, costs $199, $299 and $549 a month for 50, 100 and 200 prompts tracked daily, or $165.17, $248.17 and $455.67 billed annually, with one user and a seven-day trial. Semrush's $139.95 SEO plan has no custom prompts in its plan comparison table.
  • Promptwatch's Essential plan costs $95 a month, or $950 for a year, for 50 prompts tracked daily on four engines the customer chooses from 11 supported models, with one seat. Professional costs $245 for 150 prompts and two seats, and Business costs $579 for 350 prompts and five seats, or $1.63 and $1.65 per prompt. The three plans include 6,000, 18,000 and 42,000 responses a month.
  • For agencies, Promptwatch's Kick-off, Growth and Scale plans cost $199, $399 and $799 a month with unlimited prompts, all 11 models and 10 seats, and they include 10,000, 25,000 and 65,000 responses a month. Profound's agency pricing starts at $99 a month and adds $399 a month for each client workspace.

Annual Billing Discounts on AI Visibility Tools

For the 14 tools that show both a month-to-month price and an annual-billed price, the discount is the gap between the two as a share of the monthly price.

Annual Billing Discount by Tool
Annual Billing Discount by Tool
ToolPlans With Both Prices ShownAnnual Billing Discount
AthenaHQ116.9%
Ayzeo220.0% to 20.9%
HubSpot AEO110.0%
LLM Pulse816.7%
Omnia320.0% to 20.3%
OtterlyAI313.7% to 15.3%
Peec AI315.2% to 16.3%
Promptwatch316.7%
Rankscale115.2%
SE Ranking220.0%
Semrush416.2% to 17.0%
Surfer112.8%
Trakkr216.7%
Writesonic320.0% to 20.2%
  • Discounts run from 10.0% at HubSpot AEO, which costs $50 a month or $45 billed annually, to 20.9% at Ayzeo's Starter plan. Promptwatch, Trakkr and LLM Pulse charge 10 times the monthly price for a year, a 16.7% discount, and Semrush, Peec AI, AthenaHQ and Rankscale's Pro plan fall between 15% and 17%.
  • Writesonic, SE Ranking, Omnia and Ayzeo discount yearly billing by about 20%. Surfer's discount is 12.8%, and OtterlyAI's ranges from 13.7% to 15.3% across its three plans.

Enterprise and Unpublished AI Visibility Tool Pricing

Of the 29 tools, 7 publish no price for a single-brand paid plan, and most tools that do publish prices keep their top tier on custom pricing; every plan without a published price is listed with the largest number of AI engines its page names.

AI Visibility Tool Plans Without a Published Price
AI Visibility Tool Plans Without a Published Price
ToolPlanAI Engines ListedWhat the Pricing Page Shows
AthenaHQEnterpriseNot listedCustom credits; Contact sales
BluefishAll plansNot listedNo pricing page; Request a demo
BrandlightAll plansNot listedNo pricing page; Get a demo
BrightEdgeAll plansNot listedNo pricing page; Request demo
ConductorEssentials / Growth / EnterpriseNot listedPlan features without prices; Try for Free, Request Demo or Contact Sales
EvertuneEnterpriseNot listedCustom; Request a demo
GaugeEnterprise8Custom; Book a demo
GoodieEnterprise13Custom; Get a demo
HallAll plansNot listedJoined Tracksuit July 21, 2026; no pricing page
KnowatoaEnterpriseNot listedCustom
OtterlyAIEnterpriseNot listedCustom; from 1,000 prompts
Peec AIEnterprise13Custom; Talk to Sales
ProfoundEnterprise9Custom; Get a Demo
ScrunchEnterprise9Custom; Talk to us
SemrushEnterprise, including Enterprise AIONot listedCustom pricing; Request demo
WritesonicEnterprise8Custom; Book a demo
XFunnelEnterprise9Custom tailored pricing; includes managed services
  • The plans with no published price tend to list more engines. Peec AI's and Goodie's Enterprise plans list up to 13 models, and Profound's, Scrunch's and XFunnel's Enterprise plans list nine, against a median of 4 on entry plans under $100.
  • Hall's website says it became part of Tracksuit, a brand-tracking company, on July 21, 2026.

Data Limits and Comparability

All prices were captured on October 8, 2026, and AI visibility vendors change their plans often.

Rankscale's $17 Essentials plan is sold only with yearly billing, so its entry price is an annual-billed monthly figure. For Promptwatch and Trakkr, which list a yearly total for annual billing, the annual monthly price is that total divided by 12.

Semrush One and SE Ranking prices include their SEO suites, and Writesonic's include AI articles and site audits, so their price per tracked prompt covers more than prompt tracking.

Price per tracked prompt does not account for how often a prompt is run or on how many engines. Plans differ in refresh frequency (daily, weekly or user-selected), in the number of engines each prompt runs on, in whether the customer picks the engines (Peec AI customers pick three of six models and can add another for $35 to $165 a month per model, depending on the plan, and Promptwatch customers pick four of 11), and in countries, languages and competitors. Am I On AI's prompt allowances are stated as "up to" figures. Price per prompt per engine is the price per prompt divided by the number of engines the plan lists, with every engine weighted equally.

LLM Pulse and Omnia price in euros, converted at the Federal Reserve's September 2026 average, and LLM Pulse's prices exclude VAT. Engine counts are as each vendor lists them, and some vendors count shopping assistants such as Alexa and Walmart's Sparky as engines. Rankscale's plan comparison table says "17+" engines, so the counts here use the engines Rankscale names: eight in that table for the Essentials plan and nine on the plan cards for its other plans.

Sources

  1. Top GEO Agencies, AI Visibility Tool Pricing Study: analysis of published pricing and plan pages for 29 AI visibility tools, captured October 2026. Download the data (CSV)
  2. Profound pricing. Profound, captured October 8, 2026.
  3. Semrush SEO and AI Search pricing. Semrush, captured October 8, 2026.
  4. Semrush AI visibility features. Semrush, captured October 8, 2026.
  5. Semrush Enterprise AIO. Semrush, captured October 8, 2026.
  6. Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit. Semrush, captured October 8, 2026.
  7. Promptwatch pricing. Promptwatch, captured October 8, 2026.
  8. Peec AI pricing. Peec AI, captured October 8, 2026.
  9. Peec AI agency pricing. Peec AI, captured October 8, 2026.
  10. OtterlyAI pricing. OtterlyAI, captured October 8, 2026.
  11. Scrunch pricing. Scrunch, captured October 8, 2026.
  12. AthenaHQ pricing. AthenaHQ, captured October 8, 2026.
  13. Ahrefs pricing, US dollar view. Ahrefs, captured October 8, 2026.
  14. Ahrefs Brand Radar. Ahrefs, captured October 8, 2026.
  15. Trakkr pricing. Trakkr, captured October 8, 2026.
  16. LLM Pulse pricing. LLM Pulse, captured October 8, 2026.
  17. Conductor pricing. Conductor, captured October 8, 2026.
  18. BrightEdge. BrightEdge, captured October 8, 2026.
  19. Evertune pricing. Evertune, captured October 8, 2026.
  20. Goodie pricing. Goodie, captured October 8, 2026.
  21. Rankscale pricing. Rankscale, captured October 8, 2026.
  22. Writesonic pricing. Writesonic, captured October 8, 2026.
  23. Knowatoa pricing. Knowatoa, captured October 8, 2026.
  24. Am I On AI pricing. Am I On AI, captured October 8, 2026.
  25. Gauge pricing. Gauge, captured October 8, 2026.
  26. Hall is now part of Tracksuit. Hall, July 21, 2026, captured October 8, 2026.
  27. XFunnel pricing. XFunnel, captured October 8, 2026.
  28. Bluefish. Bluefish, captured October 8, 2026.
  29. Brandlight. Brandlight, captured October 8, 2026.
  30. HubSpot AEO. HubSpot, captured October 8, 2026.
  31. SE Ranking subscription plans. SE Ranking, captured October 8, 2026.
  32. Searchable pricing. Searchable, captured October 8, 2026.
  33. Omnia pricing. Omnia, captured October 8, 2026.
  34. Surfer pricing. Surfer, captured October 8, 2026.
  35. Surfer AI Tracker. Surfer, captured October 8, 2026.
  36. Ayzeo pricing. Ayzeo, captured October 8, 2026.
  37. Foreign Exchange Rates, G.5 Monthly. Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, October 1, 2026. Source for the September 2026 euro average.